Fwd: URGENT: Arkansas Farmers Market Week Proclamantion Signing Reschedule

———- Forwarded message ———-From: Rachael Tucker <Rachael.Tucker@aad.ar.gov>Date: Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 1:03 PMSubject: URGENT: Arkansas Farmers Market Week Proclamantion Signing RescheduleTo: Rachael Tucker <Rachael.Tucker@aad.ar.gov>Cc: Christian Olson <Christian.Olson@aad.ar.gov>, Adriane Barnes <Adriane.Barnes@arkansas.gov>, Cynthia Edwards <Cynthia.Edwards@aad.ar.gov> Good afternoon,   Due to a…

Fwd: Wilson Gardens Event, Aug 3, 2017

———- Forwarded message ———-From: Rhodes, Jenna D <JennaRhodes@uams.edu>Date: Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 9:03 AMSubject: Wilson Gardens Event, Aug 3, 2017To: "Adam Simmons (asimmons@astate.edu)" <asimmons@astate.edu>, "Ally Mrachek (allyson.mrachek@fayar.net)" <allyson.mrachek@fayar.net>, Amanda Jenkins <jenkinsa@sccsd.k12.ar.us>, "Brandi Simpson (simpsonb@mtree.k12.ar.us)" <simpsonb@mtree.k12.ar.us>, "Charlotte Davis (cdavis@searcyschools.org)" <cdavis@searcyschools.org>,…