Fwd: FW: Produce Safety Alliance Grower Training

———- Forwarded message ———-
From: Rhodes, Jenna D <JennaRhodes@uams.edu>
Date: Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 3:21 PM
Subject: FW: Produce Safety Alliance Grower Training

All,

 

See email below and attachment regarding a Food Safety Modernization Act Produce Safety Alliance food safety training in Texarkana.  Contact info included in email below.

 

From: Matt Fryer [mailto:mfryer@uaex.edu]
Sent: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 6:35 AM
To: Rhodes, Jenna D <JennaRhodes@uams.edu>
Subject: FW: Produce Safety Alliance Grower Training

 

 

 

From: Jo A. Salazar [mailto:salazar@uark.edu]
Sent: Tuesday, July 25, 2017 9:47 AM
To: County Agri Agents <dl-countyagriagents@uaex.edu>; Sharon Reynolds <sreynolds@uaex.edu>; Jerry Clemons <jclemons@uaex.edu>; Beth Phelps <ephleps@uaex.edu>; Wayne Mackay <mackay@uark.edu>; Rick Cartwright <rcartwright@uaex.edu>
Cc: Heather Friedrich <heatherf@uark.edu>; Elena Garcia <megarcia@uark.edu>
Subject: FW: Produce Safety Alliance Grower Training

 

 

Extension agents:

 

If anyone is interested in attending this FSMA – Produce Safety Alliance food safety training in Texarkana (see attached), the AR-SARE program can provide travel scholarships to cover your expenses.  Please contact me at heatherf@uark.edu) or 479-575-2798 if you are interested.

 

Thanks

Heather 

 

Heather Friedrich

University of Arkansas

AR-SARE PDP Assistant

 



Confidentiality Notice: This e-mail message, including any attachments, is for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure or distribution is prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies of the original message.




Beverly Montgomery Dunaway
AFMA Advisory Committee
Little Rock, AR  72205

arkansasfarmersmarketassociation.com

Facebook/Arkansas Farmers Market Association






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *